Ramsey Town Council

Serving the people of Ramsey

Council Offices

Town Clerk: Mr Gary Cook
Ramsey Abbey Estate Offices, 7
Church Green, Ramsey
Cambridgeshire PE26 1DW

Tel: 01487 814957

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 102

Town Council Agenda 20191114

Town Council Agenda 14 November 2019

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Town Council Meeting 20191010

Agenda Town Council Meeting 10 October 2019

Sun, 06 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Town Council (Planning) Meeting 20190926

Agenda, Planning Meeting 26/09/19

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

Town Council Meeting 20190912

Agenda Ramsey Town Council 12 September 2019

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 20190808

Agenda Ramsey Town Council 8 August 2019

Fri, 02 Aug 2019

Town Council (Planning) Meeting 20190725

Agenda Town Council (Planning) Meetiing 25 July 2019

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 20190711

Ramsey Town Council Agenda 11 July 2019

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

Town Council Meeting 20190613

Town Council Meeting Agenda 13 June 2019

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

Planning Meeting 20190627

Agenda- Planning Meeting 27 June 2019

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Town Council Agenda 20190613

Agenda Ramsey Town Council meeting 13 June 2019

Fri, 07 Jun 2019

Town Council Meeting 20190509

Town Council Agenda 09/05/19

Fri, 03 May 2019

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 20190411

Agenda Ramsey Town Council meeting 11 April 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Annual Town Meeting 20190409

Annual Town Meeting Agenda 20190409

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Town Council Meeting 20190314

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 14 March 2019

Fri, 08 Mar 2019

Town Council Agenda 20190214

Agenda Town Council Meeting 14 February 2019

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Town Council Meeting 20190110

Agenda Town Council 10 Jan 2019

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Town Council Meeting 20181213

Agenda Full Town Council 13 December 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Town Council Agenda 20181108

Town Council Agenda 8 November 2018

Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Town Council Meeting 20181011

Ramsey Town Council Meeting 11 October 2018

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Extraordinary Meeting Ramsey Town Council 20181004

Extraordinary Meeting of the Town Council 4 October 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 20180913

Town Council Agenda 13 September 2018

Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 20180809

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 9 August 2018

Fri, 03 Aug 2018

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 2080712

Town Council Agenda 12 July 2018

Fri, 06 Jul 2018

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 20180627

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 27 June 2018

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Agenda - Ramsey Town Council 20180614

Agenda, Town Council Meeting 14 June 2018

Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Town Council Meeting (AGM) 20180510

Town Council Meeting (AGM) 10 May 2018

Fri, 04 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Town Council 20180412

Full Town Council Agenda 120418

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

ATM 20180410

Annual Town Meeting 120418

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Annual Town Meeting 032018

Annual Town Meeting 10 April 2018

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Town Council Meeting

Agenda, Extraordinary meeting Ramsey Town Council 22 March 2018

Fri, 16 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas